Has my absence made your heart grow fonder?

Hi! So sorry I haven’t posted for a while. I’m studying at uni as well as working and with the end of year exam looming, let’s just say life is getting in the way at the moment. 

One of the things I read when I was starting this blog was to be consistent. Well I think I have mastered the art of being consistently inconsistent! I sit here often and want to write on the blog but I just haven’t had the gusto lately. My mojo has left the building, but I hope not for long.

Once my exam is done and dusted I’ll have four months of free evenings to fill with blogging to you fabulous people. So please bear with me, I’ll be back soon…

Miss you

  

Leave a Reply

