No-Bake Oreo Cheesecake!

Can’t wait to try this out in the summer holidays yum yum
!

Jane's Patisserie

Creamy No-Bake Cheesecake Absolutely Full of the Oreo Goodness!

IMG_2337_1

I have had an insane amount of requests for this recipe – even though there are so many already!! – so I hope it doesn’t disappoint! 🙂

Oreo’s, as you might have noticed, are a big thing for me as they’re yummy and very popular all over the world. I know that some people aren’t a fan of them, but they do so many different flavours now you probably will find some that you like! Mixing the Oreo flavouring with the Cream Cheese & the rest of it makes it such a DELICIOUS treat!

IMG_2339

I know I have done many a cheesecake recipe, but I feel like a couple more wouldn’t hurt too much 😉 They are 100% my favourite dessert though still, no matter how much of it I eat! My boyfriend has an obsession with cheesecake as well, so…

View original post 542 more words

Leave a Reply

